Upcoming Events

26 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming VoiceWorx events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 3 Feb 20207:00pmREHEARSAL
Mon, 10 Feb 20207:00pmREHEARSAL
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 NO REHEARSAL (Half Term)
Mon, 24 Feb 20207:00pmREHEARSAL
Mon, 2 Mar 20207:00pmREHEARSAL
Mon, 9 Mar 20207:00pmREHEARSAL
Mon, 16 Mar 20207:00pmREHEARSAL
Sat, 21 Mar 20202:00pmConcert REHEARSAL
Sat, 21 Mar 20207:00pmCONCERT at Kentisbeare Village Hall
Sat, 28 Mar 20207:30pmConcert
Mon, 30 Mar 20207:00pmBIG SING SOCIAL
Mon, 20 Apr 20207:00pmREHEARSAL
Mon, 27 Apr 20207:00pmREHEARSAL
Mon, 4 May 20207:00pmREHEARSAL
Mon, 11 May 20207:00pmREHEARSAL
Mon, 18 May 20207:00pmREHEARSAL
Mon, 1 Jun 20207:00pmREHEARSAL
Mon, 8 Jun 20207:00pmREHEARSAL
Mon, 15 Jun 20207:00pmREHEARSAL
Mon, 22 Jun 20207:00pmREHEARSAL
Mon, 29 Jun 20207:00pmREHEARSAL
Mon, 6 Jul 20207:00pmREHEARSAL
Mon, 13 Jul 20207:00pmREHEARSAL
Sun, 19 Jul 202012:00pmWyndham Garden Festival
Mon, 20 Jul 20207:00pmBIG SING SOCIAL
Sat, 25 Jul 20206:00pmMarianne and David's Wedding at Padbrooke Park.Evening.