Upcoming Events

41 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming VoiceWorx events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 24 Sep 20187:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 1 Oct 20187:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 8 Oct 20187:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 15 Oct 20187:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 29 Oct 20187:00pmrehearsal
Mon, 5 Nov 20187:00pmrehearsal
Sun, 11 Nov 20185:30pmWar time songs and lighting of Blackborough Beacon - VoiceWorx and other local singers invited
Mon, 12 Nov 20187:00pmrehearsal
Mon, 19 Nov 20187:00pmrehearsal
Mon, 26 Nov 20187:00pmrehearsal
Mon, 3 Dec 20187:00pmrehearsal
Fri, 7 Dec 20186:00pmrehearsal
Sat, 8 Dec 20189:00amrehearsal
Sat, 8 Dec 20186:00pmconcert
Mon, 7 Jan 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 14 Jan 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:00pmrehearsal
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:00pmrehearsal
Mon, 4 Feb 20197:00pmrehearsal
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:00pmrehearsal
Mon, 25 Feb 20197:00pmrehearsal
Mon, 4 Mar 20197:00pmrehearsal
Mon, 11 Mar 20197:00pmrehearsal
Mon, 18 Mar 20197:00pmrehearsal
Sat, 23 Mar 201912:00pmVoiceWorx at Exeter Chiefs TBC
Mon, 25 Mar 20197:00pmrehearsal
Mon, 1 Apr 20197:00pmVoiceWorx BIG SING
Mon, 29 Apr 20197:00pmrehearsal
Mon, 13 May 20197:00pmrehearsal
Mon, 20 May 20197:00pmrehearsal
Wed, 29 May 2019
to Sat, 1 Jun 2019
3:00pmVoiceWorx hosting French Choir La Basse-Cour
Mon, 3 Jun 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 5 Jun 20193:00pmVoiceWorx Hospicecare Service Exmouth TBC
Mon, 10 Jun 20197:00pmrehearsal
Mon, 17 Jun 20197:00pmrehearsal
Mon, 24 Jun 20197:00pmrehearsal
Mon, 1 Jul 20197:00pmrehearsal
Mon, 8 Jul 20197:00pmrehearsal
Mon, 15 Jul 20197:00pmrehearsal
Sun, 21 Jul 20192:00pmVoiceWorx in the Wyndham Garden TBC
Mon, 22 Jul 20197:00pmVoiceWorx BIG SING