Upcoming Events

19 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming VoiceWorx events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 25 Mar 20197:00pmrehearsal
Sat, 30 Mar 20197:00pmVoiceWorx Concert “A night at The Musicals”
Mon, 1 Apr 20197:00pmVoiceWorx BIG SING
Mon, 29 Apr 20197:00pmrehearsal
Sat, 4 May 20199:00amChoirworx Westcountry Festival of Community Choirs Day 1
Sun, 5 May 20199:00amChoirworx Westcountry Festival of Community Choirs Day 2
Sun, 5 May 20194:00pmChoirworx Day 2 Performance
Mon, 13 May 20197:00pmrehearsal
Mon, 20 May 20197:00pmrehearsal
Mon, 3 Jun 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 5 Jun 20193:00pmVoiceWorx Hospicecare Service Exmouth TBC
Mon, 10 Jun 20197:00pmrehearsal
Mon, 17 Jun 20197:00pmrehearsal
Mon, 24 Jun 20197:00pmrehearsal
Mon, 1 Jul 20197:00pmrehearsal
Mon, 8 Jul 20197:00pmrehearsal
Mon, 15 Jul 20197:00pmrehearsal
Sun, 21 Jul 20192:00pmVoiceWorx in the Wyndham Garden TBC
Mon, 22 Jul 20197:00pmVoiceWorx BIG SING